If one of your sales channels becomes disconnected from Sellbrite, you can try to reconnect it by simply clicking the "Reconnect" button found in the Channel Settings page.

If you are unsure of where to find this page, navigate to Settings > Sales Channel Integrations and select the channel that has been disconnected.

If that does not work, you may need to take some additional steps to get your account reconnected. To learn more about reconnecting a specific sales channel, check out the links below:

Reconnect your Amazon account

Reconnect your eBay account

Did this answer your question?