This article will teach you about Order Fulfillment for WooCommerce using Sellbrite.
Orders are pulled into Sellbrite every 15 minutes from WooCommerce, and any other connected channels.
Orders come into Sellbrite attached to a Listing, which must be linked to a Product, so that Sellbrite can adjust inventory quantities across all channels for that Product.
Orders are displayed by their statuses, which also update every 15 minutes. When you click on the Orders tab, you will start in the 'Ready to Ship' tab by default.
Open orders include those that are Awaiting Payment, as well as those marked Ready to Ship.
Orders cannot be canceled in Sellbrite. To cancel an order, you must do so on WooCommerce
Once canceled, the 'Reserved' inventory from a canceled order will de-allocate and return to your 'Available' total.
Note: canceled orders that have already been marked as Shipped will NOT return to your inventory total. Only units that are not yet shipped will de-allocate from Reserved back to Available.
Orders can be processed and shipped directly from Sellbrite. Once an order is marked Ready to Ship, you can create the shipping label. Tracking Information will appear in the Shipments section for the order and will be updated on the originating channel, automatically. Show me more
Note: Your orders will be updated in WooCommerce but tracking information will not update in since their API does not support it at this time.