Why was my sales channel disconnected?

Created: - Updated:

Your sales channel was likely disconnected from Sellbrite because of one of these reasons:

  1. We received an explicit "Access Denied" response from the channel
  2. We were unable to successfully get a response from the channel
  3. The Sellbrite authentication was manually revoked or the app/extension was uninstalled on the channel

If your account becomes disconnected, you can try to reconnect it by simply clicking the reconnect button on the Your Sales Channels page.

If that doesn't work, you may need to re-install the Sellbrite app/extension if the channel you're trying to reconnect utilizes that to make the connection (ex. Shopify, Bigcommerce, etc.).

If you still cannot reconnect your channel, please contact our Customer Success team at support@sellbrite.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments