Can I Delete My Ended Listings?

Created: - Updated:

It is not recommended that you delete any ended listings, as the listing is a historical link between order and product sold. If you were ever to have a question about an old order, it would be hard for our team to help you without being able to access the listing record from which the order was taken.

However, as long as you have no open orders for an ended listing, you can safely delete them.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments