Will deleting a product delete all of its listings?

Created: - Updated:

No.

If you delete a product in Sellbrite, it will only delete its product record from our system.

It will not affect any of the live listings on your sales channels for that product, nor will it delete the listings for that product from our system, regardless of if they are live or not.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

  • Avatar
    Jordan Gold

    Mike - I'd like to delete a draft eBay listing. I don't want to delete the listing from Sellbrite. How do I do this?

  • Avatar
    Michael Ugino

    Jordan, you want to delete the draft from the Sellbrite Listings Manager? You can delete any draft and it won't affect any other eBay listings for that product.