How do I delete a Sellbrite category?

Created: - Updated:

A Sellbrite category cannot be deleted while there are still products assigned to it. To delete a Sellbrite category, you must first remove all products from the category.

Re-assign your products to a new category, or delete/archive them.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

  • Avatar
    Alleyn Yasskin

    Okay. But after removing all products from the category, how do you delete the category?

  • Avatar
    Austin Campbell

    Just as an FYI, you can delete your product category by going to your "Settings" tab located in the top, right-hand corner of Sellbrite and clicking on the "Product Categories" section. From there, you will be able to delete a product category.

    Edited by Austin Campbell