Once an order is imported into Sellbrite and marked paid, Sellbrite will move the order quantity of the item ordered from Available to Reserved. 

Any listings that are linked to this product in Sellbrite will be updated with the new Available quantity.

Once the order is marked shipped, Sellbrite will remove the Reserved quantity permanently.

If an order is canceled, but has not yet been shipped, Sellbrite will add the Reserved quantity back into the Available quantity. 

Learn more about Available, Reserved, and On Hand quantities here.

Did this answer your question?