For merchants who ship orders directly from a carrier account (FedEx, UPS, USPS, etc.), getting tracking info back to the sales channel can be cumbersome.

Sellbrite allows you to add shipment details to your orders by entering the tracking information and marking an order as shipped. This pushes the tracking information back to the sales channel and out to your customer.

  

Mark an Order as Shipped (Add Shipment Information)

First, open the order that needs the shipping detail information. Then click ‘Mark as Shipped.'

 
Select the Ship Date from the calendar. Enter the Tracking Number, and select the Carrier. Click ‘Save Shipment

 
That's it! Your shipment confirmation will push back to the channel and out to your customer, and the order will be marked 'Shipped' in Sellbrite.

  

Cancel Order Shipments

Sometimes a shipping label is created with an error, or a shipment is added with the wrong carrier in your Sellbrite account.

No worries! To cancel a shipment that was added manually, or via a shipping integration like Shipstation, first find your order. Then scroll to the bottom of the order to view your shipments for that order. You'll see a "Cancel Shipment" button on the left of each of your shipments.

 
Remove the shipment by clicking the "Cancel Shipment" button. Any new shipments you subsequently add to the order will be passed back to the order on its originating channel.

Did this answer your question?