No! Listings that have been linked manually will not overwritten.

This means if you've manually linked 5 listings with different SKUs to the same product, we'll preserve that link relationship for you.

The next time you import and choose the option to create products, we'll simply skip those listings and not create products for them, since you've told us they belong to a product that already exists.

Did this answer your question?